6/30/2022 – 2nd Annual National REACH Coalition Digital Storytelling Screening

‘Who Tells Our Story, Shapes Our Destiny’ is the National REACH Coalition’s multi-year effort to celebrate Black, Indigenous People of Color (BIPOC) telling their stories and reclaiming their right to shape their destiny. In furtherance of this cause, please join the National REACH Coalition and StoryCenter in collaboration with the Arizona Telemedicine Program, National COVID-19 Resiliency Network, Bronx Health REACH, the Healthy Flint Research Center, and the Mel and Enid College of Public Health for our 2nd Annual National REACH Coalition Digital Storytelling Screening on Thursday, June 30.

Date:  Thursday, June 30th

Time:  4:00-5:30pm (EDT); 3:00-4:30pm (CDT); 2:00-3:30pm (MDT); 1:00-2:30pm (PDT)

At this screening we will present Digital Stories of community members from across the country sharing their powerful, riveting stories of various events that have impacted and influenced their lives. After the screening there will be a conversation with the story tellers and those who trained them to create their Digital Stories. Audience members will be invited to ask questions.

Click here to register.

Made possible by the National REACH Coalition with funding support from the National COVID-19 Resiliency Network of Morehouse School of Medicine.

 

 

Contact Us

National REACH Coalition
301 West College Avenue, Suite 16
Silver City, NM 88061
info@reachcoalition.org