Join us for a FREE WEBINAR MARCH 16: African American & Asian/Pacific Islander Communities and COVID-19 Vaccination

The National REACH Coalition (NRC) in collaboration with Arizona Telemedicine Program at the Southwest Telehealth Resource Center and the Department of Health Promotion Sciences at the University of Arizona’s Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health, National COVID-19 Resiliency Network and Asian Media Access invites you to join us for a FREE webinar:

African American & Asian/Pacific Islander Communities and COVID-19 Vaccination

Tuesday, March 16th, 4:00 – 5:30pm (EST), 3:00 – 4:30pm (CST), 2:00 – 3:30pm (MST), 1:00 – 2:30pm (PST)

African American & Asian/Pacific Islander communities have questions and concerns about the COVID-19 vaccination. Join us for a FREE webinar on Tuesday, March 16th with public health experts and members from African American & Asian/Pacific Islander communities to share strategies currently being used to educate and respond to concerns many have about the COVID-19 vaccine so that individuals are equipped with up-to-date knowledge to make an informed decision about getting the vaccine.

This is the first in a series. There will be two other webinars to follow with the Latinx and the American Indian/Alaskan Native communities.

To attend, please click here to register.

Contact Us

National REACH Coalition
301 West College Avenue, Suite 16
Silver City, NM 88061
info@reachcoalition.org