Join us for a FREE WEBINAR MARCH 30th: Hispanic/Latino Communities and the COVID-19 Vaccine

The National REACH Coalition (NRC) in collaboration with Arizona Telemedicine Program at the Southwest Telehealth Resource Center and the Department of Health Promotion Sciences at the University of Arizona’s Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health, National COVID-19 Resiliency Network, Hope Network and the American Pharmacists Association invites you to join us for a FREE webinar:

Hispanic/Latino Communities and the COVID-19 Vaccine

Tuesday, March 30th, 4:00 – 5:30pm (EDT), 3:00 – 4:30pm (CDT), 2:00 – 3:30pm (MDT), 1:00 – 2:30pm (PDT)

The Hispanic/Latino Community has questions and concerns about the COVID-19 vaccine. Join us for a free webinar where community and public health experts will address COVID-19 vaccine questions and concerns of the Hispanic/Latino Community. The webinar will be in a Town Hall style format to allow for the easy flow of questions/concerns and information about the COVID-19 vaccine. The Hispanic/Latino panelists will share strategies they are currently using to elicit concerns from their respective communities on the COVID-19 vaccine. They will provide responses that ensure individuals are equipped to make an informed decision about getting the vaccine.

This is the second in a series. We will have a final webinar with the American Indian and Alaskan native communities and the COVID-19 vaccine in April.

To attend, please click here to register.

Contact Us

National REACH Coalition
301 West College Avenue, Suite 16
Silver City, NM 88061
info@reachcoalition.org